March 2, 2018

The Glengarry News – ‘WHO’ Wants Canadians to Hear the Future on World Hearing Day

The interview’s online version has been published on The Glengarry News: http://www.glengarrynews.ca/pressreleases?rkey=20180301C3989&filter=5241
March 2, 2018

Yahoo! – ‘WHO’ Wants Canadians to Hear the Future on World Hearing Day

The interview’s online version has been published on Yahoo: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/wants-canadians-hear-future-world-210300195.html
February 21, 2018

Cision – Canadian initiative designed to improve hearing goes global

The interview’s online version has been published on News Wire:https://www.newswire.ca/news-releases/canadian-initiative-designed-to-improve-hearing-goes-global-674708703.html
February 21, 2018

Stratford Beacon Herald – Stratford resident wins free set of hearing aids thanks to nomination from local hearing instrument specialist

The interview’s online version has been published on Stratford Beacon Herald: http://www.stratfordbeaconherald.com/2018/02/09/stratford-resident-wins-free-set-of-hearing-aids-thanks-to-nomination-from-local-hearing-instrument-specialist
January 26, 2018

National Post – Grey Matters: Hearing tests are necessary, even when loved ones resist

The interview’s online version has been published on National Post: http://nationalpost.com/health/seniors/grey-matters-hearing-tests-are-necessary-even-when-loved-ones-resist
December 20, 2017

YourTV Brockville-Smiths Falls – National Campaign for Better Hearing

The interview’s online version has been published on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oum2nWiq8OQ&feature=youtu.be
November 28, 2017

Peterborough Examiner – Free hearing aids from National Campaign for Better Hearing a blessing for Peterborough recipient

The interview’s online version has been published online at the Peterborough Examiner: http://www.thepeterboroughexaminer.com/2017/11/25/free-hearing-aids-from-national-campaign-for-better-hearing-a-blessing-for-peterborough-recipient
October 27, 2017

The Winkler Modern Voice – Free hearing aids change the lives of Winkler-Morden recipients

The interview’s online version has been published on page 15 of the Winkler Modern Voice Volume 8 Edition 43: http://www.winklermordenvoice.ca/
July 25, 2017

Penticton Herald – You heard it here first: Penticton woman among first to get free hearing aids from national campaign

The interview’s online version has been published here by Penticton Herald: http://www.pentictonherald.ca/news/article_200d1faa-70cd-11e7-a729-b3881595bf83.html
June 22, 2017

Fort Erie Times – Campaign helps seniors with hearing loss

April 28, 2017

CogecoTV Smith Falls – National Campaign for Better Hearing

The interviews online version has been published here by CogecoTV: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oum2nWiq8OQ&feature=youtu.be
March 27, 2017

Saanich News – Life is Sounding Sweet for Saanich Resident

The article’s online version has been published here by Saanich News: http://www.saanichnews.com/news/416876174.html
March 14, 2017

Canadian Insider – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Canadian Insider: https://www.canadianinsider.com/world-hearing-day-spotlights-the-rising-rates-of-hearing-loss-in-canada
March 14, 2017

New Tecumseth Free Press Online – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by New Tecumseth Free Press Online: http://www.madhunt.com/canada-news-headlines.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=2372
March 14, 2017

Canadian Business Journal – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by The Canadian Business Journal: http://www.cbj.ca/municipal-news/?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4784
March 14, 2017

Penticton Business – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Penticton Business: http://penticton.business/north-american-business-news/?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=7039
March 14, 2017

FacilityCalgary – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by FacilityCalgary: http://facilitycalgary.com/cnwlandingpage.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=6805
March 14, 2017

Saskatoon StarPhoenix – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Saskatoon StarPhoenix: http://www.thestarphoenix.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5607
March 14, 2017

Regina Leader-Post – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Regina Leader-Post: http://www.leaderpost.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5605
March 14, 2017

Montreal Gazette – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Montreal Gazette: http://www.montrealgazette.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5611
March 14, 2017

Canada.com – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Canada.com: http://www.canada.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5615
March 14, 2017

The Province – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by The Province: http://www.theprovince.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4007
March 14, 2017

Calgary Herald – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Calgary Herald: http://www.calgaryherald.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5597
March 7, 2017

Edmonton Journal – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Edmonton Journal: http://www.edmontonjournal.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5599
March 7, 2017

Ottawa Citizen – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Ottawa Citizen: http://www.ottawacitizen.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5609