In the News

We’re making headlines! Get caught up on the latest Campaign for Better Hearing news.

July 25, 2017

Penticton Herald – You heard it here first: Penticton woman among first to get free hearing aids from national campaign

The interview’s online version has been published here by Penticton Herald: http://www.pentictonherald.ca/news/article_200d1faa-70cd-11e7-a729-b3881595bf83.html Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a […]
June 22, 2017

Fort Erie Times – Campaign helps seniors with hearing loss

Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian over the age of 18 who may have hearing loss, book […]
April 28, 2017

CogecoTV Smith Falls – National Campaign for Better Hearing

The interviews online version has been published here by CogecoTV: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oum2nWiq8OQ&feature=youtu.be Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian over […]
March 27, 2017

Saanich News – Life is Sounding Sweet for Saanich Resident

The article’s online version has been published here by Saanich News: http://www.saanichnews.com/news/416876174.html Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a […]
March 14, 2017

Canadian Insider – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Canadian Insider: https://www.canadianinsider.com/world-hearing-day-spotlights-the-rising-rates-of-hearing-loss-in-canada Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 14, 2017

New Tecumseth Free Press Online – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by New Tecumseth Free Press Online: http://www.madhunt.com/canada-news-headlines.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=2372 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you […]
March 14, 2017

Canadian Business Journal – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by The Canadian Business Journal: http://www.cbj.ca/municipal-news/?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4784 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are […]
March 14, 2017

Penticton Business – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Penticton Business: http://penticton.business/north-american-business-news/?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=7039 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 14, 2017

FacilityCalgary – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by FacilityCalgary: http://facilitycalgary.com/cnwlandingpage.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=6805 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian over […]
March 14, 2017

Saskatoon StarPhoenix – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Saskatoon StarPhoenix: http://www.thestarphoenix.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5607 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 14, 2017

Regina Leader-Post – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Regina Leader-Post: http://www.leaderpost.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5605 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 14, 2017

Montreal Gazette – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Montreal Gazette: http://www.montrealgazette.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5611 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 14, 2017

Canada.com – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Canada.com: http://www.canada.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5615 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian over […]
March 14, 2017

The Province – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by The Province: http://www.theprovince.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4007 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 14, 2017

Calgary Herald – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Calgary Herald: http://www.calgaryherald.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5597 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 7, 2017

Edmonton Journal – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Edmonton Journal: http://www.edmontonjournal.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5599 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 7, 2017

Ottawa Citizen – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Ottawa Citizen: http://www.ottawacitizen.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=5609 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 7, 2017

Vancouver Sun – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss In Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Vancouver Sun: http://www.vancouversun.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=4005 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 7, 2017

Globe Advisor – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by Globe Advisor: https://secure.globeadvisor.com/servlet/ArticleNews/story/CNW/20170303/C7969 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]
March 7, 2017

National Post – World Hearing Day Spotlights the Rising Rates of Hearing Loss in Canada

The article’s online version has been published here by National Post: http://www.nationalpost.com/prnewswire/index.html?rkey=20170303C7969&filter=3072 Are you ready to start your journey to better hearing? If you are a Canadian […]